Thursday, May 17, 2012

2012 SES TT Zero Challenge attracts highest entry ever

In late April the SES TT Zero organizers posted the entry list at -

It is the largest entry list with this race under the TT ZERO name.  The inaugural year, under the TTXGP name, had a larger entry list, but not all of those teams made it to the starting grid.

Team Segway Racing MotoCzysz from Portland, Oregon - Mark Miller and Michael Rutter 

Team Mugen - (a branch of Honda Racing) - John McGuinness -

Bournemouth Kawasaki/Zytek Automotive - Kawasaki-Zytek ZX10ev - James Hillier -

Team Agni - had sat out 2011 - Jenny Tinmouth

Team Ecotricity Kingston - George Spence and Paul Owen

Brunel - Russ Mountford

Imperial College - Roy Richardson

Team Tork/Yaiyin Racing - Antonio Maeso

KomattiMirai Racing from Japan - Yoshinari Matsushita -

Team Vercarmoto

ManTTx - Dan Kneen

Sarolea - Paul Shoesmith

Lighting Motorcycles - John Burrows

No comments:

Post a Comment